Tuesday, 15 February 2011


okaay, i couldn't draw his shirt right.... >;3

3 comments:

  1. Hehe before I read the description, I thought he was topless =P
    Your drawings are always so cool!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Lol he is!! He ended up without his shirt because I could get it to look right.. and I was so embarrassed when I was colouring this.. too much nakedness~ T3T

    ReplyDelete
  3. Lol no no, I think he looks good... *cough* topless.
    Hmmm nakedness, I'm not sure I should comment on it xD
    But yeah, it's a really cool picture. And you're so cool at colouring now! I can't colour on screen to save my life >_<

    ReplyDelete