ah so cute! :) (the bottom one~)and the top one is cool~... did you draw them?
Yes! It was hard because I was trying not to use a reference picture, so that's why nell's skull thingie is a bit weird on the bottom one :')
WAHHHHHH Nel!You did that without reference? you're offically a maniac.You have mad skills. :P<3
Hehehe :3(my secret? I drew it with a reference like 60 times before hand in practise, so i like knew it like off by heart ;D)
Woah Nel's sooo cute! Wow that's so cool, you drew that without a reference! Even if you memorised it, that's still awesome!
Thank you :DD
0_0 ........you are crazy good.
ah so cute! :) (the bottom one~)
ReplyDeleteand the top one is cool~
... did you draw them?
Yes! It was hard because I was trying not to use a reference picture, so that's why nell's skull thingie is a bit weird on the bottom one :')
ReplyDeleteWAHHHHHH Nel!
ReplyDeleteYou did that without reference? you're offically a maniac.
You have mad skills. :P
<3
Hehehe :3
ReplyDelete(my secret? I drew it with a reference like 60 times before hand in practise, so i like knew it like off by heart ;D)
Woah Nel's sooo cute!
ReplyDeleteWow that's so cool, you drew that without a reference! Even if you memorised it, that's still awesome!
Thank you :DD
ReplyDelete0_0 ........you are crazy good.
ReplyDelete