Wednesday, 18 January 2012
Sunday, 18 December 2011
Saturday, 17 December 2011
OMG how long has it been?? This picture has literally been haunting me for about a month now, i draw it eveywhere and on everything (including my most recent kanji test :'3) and i keep dreaming strange things like this!!
It's really hard to describe at the moment, but she's a concept for one of the characters for my story that i'm in the very, very long process of writing ...crycrycry... and they're not antlers or horns, they're twigs....yeah, like from a tree....they're meant to be symbolic..
......
.....
....
...
yeahhh.... it all makes sense in my head!!! :')
Hopefully now that I've actually got some time off from uni I'll be able to draw some more stuff and stick it up on here etc etc :)
Yeah.... anyway, ciao for now and I'll hopefully see you all soon!! <3
Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Monday, 25 July 2011
Thursday, 21 July 2011
Sunday, 26 June 2011
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
I actually have been waiting nine months now, but FINALLY True Blood Season 4 starts tonight~!! <3
I am actually so so so obsessed and excited at the same time!!!!
I tried to do a Sookie/Eric picture based on one of the dvd covers to pass the time and as you can see realism is not my forte....haha, Anna Paquin is just too retarded to draw properly because her lips are really stupid and she has this massive gap in her two front teeth....but yeah, whatever :)
I can't believe I haven't blogged since March! Dayum, what has the world come to?
I'm so obsessed.... but yeah, watch this: http://itsh.bo/m5J6ua because I put you all in it for no apparent reason... ahhhh...I'm so obsessed.... :')
Anyway, back to waiting for True Blood~ <3
OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG
Sunday, 27 March 2011
![]() |
| work in progress :3 |
Recently I was asked to make a picture for someone and it's soo hard because it's meant to be realistic and I suck at making things actually look like the person it's meant to be... :'( So I thought I'd cheer myself up today and start reading 'Winters in Lavelle' again :)
It's such a good webcomic and the girl that draws it (Kasey), is really awesome.. so I started drawing some good ol' fanart! It's meant to be the main three characters Aiden, Kari and Ashton, but I've only started with Aiden just now... her drawing style is too hard to copy...T-T
Ashton (the one on the far right) looks really weird right? Well when I was doing the original "where to put them" doodle, I tried to draw his coat - which is really big and has this big hood thing - but he ended up looking like some kind of nun with a wimple... :')
He's also my favourite character~ <3
Also, all this good weather recently has put me in a good mood~! :D
More sunshine please!!
Sunday, 20 March 2011
I finally finished it :')
!! ~BANZAI~!!
well.. to tell the truth, I wanted it to have this really detailed background and water and this and that, but when I started doing all that it bascially look crap, so I left it as it is instead.
to tell the truth, I'm not sure I actually like it, but I think it's because it took me soo long to do.. ^^;
ALSO!! I uploaded it on deviantart.com wooh~
it's really weird having up a piece now because I made that account a little while ago, and now I actually have something people could look at :D
So yeah, you should go check it out and fav+ it and comment mwahaha!!
It has been favourited by one person already ... :') I was soo happy~ and it was literally like a second after I'd posted it up as well.. I love you randomer~!! <3
my username is 'nvmm' (http://nvmm.deviantart.com/) haha, I wanted ninjabladeassassintotallyawesomegirl1991.... but that was already taken... my life was momentarily destroyed.... :|
Ahh.. and my life is soo busy recently... I want to return to those bygone days where I could get away with doing nothing all the time~~~... :'|
Keep safe and well! :3
Monday, 7 March 2011
![]() |
| hair/skin base |
![]() |
| omg... ariel!! (still haven't fixed the left side of the face >. >) |
lol, what the hell is this?? even I don't know :')
I wanted to post it up for some reason, as a kinda 'this is what I'm working on guys~'
but now I look at it I wonder why I put it up it's so bad... I haven't even started on the left side yet and what the hell is wrong with that EARRR??? :'(
she also doesn't have eyebrows, but instead eyebrow "shadows", because it looked to freaky
without something there. Oh yeah! just add insult to injury, my brother came in a minute ago and was like
'...uhh, is she a burns victim?' ...lol... I died..
and the eyes used to actually look cool and then I went and pressed something (Ihavenoidea) and it like doubled the eye layer, but only on the right side!!! and I can't get it off...wth >:(
I'm following a photoshop tutorial kinda thing to do it, on how to use the brush and stuff to get the best effects etc, but I sorta deviated from that a looong time ago ;3 I also have come to hate the girl that did it originally because she's so freakin' awesome and hers is soo amazing that it makes me feel sad.. but I guess it's a learning process~!
It's only my first time properly using photoshop...it's soo hard~ :(
I also finished pride and prejudice by the way! <3 and I used my time very productively today *cough* by cleaning out my itunes~ it literally took me four hours getting rid of all my doubles and triples of the same songs that my itunes has put in my songlist for no bloomin' apparent reason. I was also getting rid of a load of roxanne's music that I stole off her in ireland like 3 years ago lol, when she plugged her mp3 in to my laptop to charge ;3 so atleast I got that done and can now relatively peacefully listen to my itunes without having
to skip so often! yaaaaay~
I'm also on like chapter 243 of one piece, so I'm very proud!! (I only re-started reading it the other day) The plot is kinda repetitive though which is quite annoying and the characters seem to get hit with fatal blows every other day and not die... damn those invincible main characters! Haha :) This sky island arc thing is a bit weird at the moment, so hopefully I'll get in to it a bit better as I read more :)
Now I need to find a new book to read~ <3
Saturday, 26 February 2011
yoooo!
gotta go, gotta gooo
dreamin'
dont give it luffy
dreamin'
don't give it up zolo
dreamin'
don't give it up namiii~
dreamin'
don't give-give it up-give it up-give it up-give it.. ohhh!
here's how the story goes we find out, by the treasure in the grand line there's no doubt,
the pirate who's eye is on it he'll sing, 'I'll be king of the pirates, I'm gonna be king!'
gotta go, gotta go, gotta go, uh ohh
gotta go, gotta go, gotta go, uh ohh
his name is luffy
that's monkey d
gonna be king of the pirates!
he's made of rubber!!
how did that happen?
yo-ho-ho he took a bite of gum-gum
gotta go, gotta go,
his name's zolo, he's just like a samurai
and a l-a-d-y nami's not shy
the pirate crew coming through do anything,
with the king of the pirates, he's gonna be king!
gotta go, gotta go, gotta go, uh ohh
set sail for one piece, it's the name of the treasure in the grand line!
gotta go, gotta go...
set sail for one piece!!
<3
Friday, 25 February 2011
not really sure what the hell this was supposed to be, I remember she started out with a huge butt ...but hey ;)
I realised that I actually never write anything anymore... anyway I saw the advert and
I really want to go see that new anthony hopkins movie 'the rite', even though it looks
shockingly bad, but still I love him no matter what.. he is my ideal serial killer dude <3
....haha...
...actually, I'm not even joking... :|
At the moment I'm reading and watching alot of jane austen stuff. I watched the newest
emma version yesterday (MR KNIGHTLY I LOVE YOU!!!), sense and sensibility
before that on tv and at the moment I'm reading pride and prejudice, but it's really hard
to read fast because they speak retardly...so yeah I'm on like page thirty something after
three days... actually I leave reading till very late so I think it's because I tired that I
haven't been reading well :')
I'm very happy though because I've downloaded a "full" version of sai paint tool, which
I got off of a youtube video and it's sooo good :'3 I'm in love <3
I also bought 'how to train your dragon' which was surprisingly good! It really reminds
me of eragon, but set in the vikings time and also all their names are so funny :3 You
me of eragon, but set in the vikings time and also all their names are so funny :3 You
should watch it if you get a chance!
I'm also trying to catch up on one piece... only like 500 more chapters to go.... :')
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)














